CORE FACULTY

Prof. (Dr.) Sulbha Raorane - Professor & Director - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Dr.SulbhaRaorane
Email ID: sulbha@sfimar.org
Designation: Director
Department: PGDM
Qualification: Ph.D. (Business Policy & Administration), Ph.D. (Management), M.Phil, M.B.A. (Finance), L.L.M, L.L.B, M.COM

Prof. (Dr.) Monali Sharma- SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name:  Monali Sharma
Email ID: monali@sfimar.org
Designation: Associate Professor -Marketing
Department: PGDM
Qualification: Ph.D, MBA, BBS, DMEIM

Dr. Archita Pal Choudhury - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Archita Pal Choudhury
Email ID: archita@sfimar.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: PGDM
Qualification: PhD.(Fin), MBA(Fin), MA(Econ.)

Prof. Dr. Vishwanath Balaji Malji - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Vishwanath Malji
Email ID: vishwanath@sfimar.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: PGDM
Qualification: BE Production, MBA - HRM, Ph.D.(Commerce and Management)

Prof. Sujata Salvi - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Sujata Salvi Email ID: sujata@sfimar.org Designation: Assistant Professor Department: PGDM Qualification:

Prof. Ashley - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Ashley
Email ID:ashley@sfimar.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: PGDM
Qualification: 

Prof. Manjiri Rajadhyaksha - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Manjiri Rajadhyaksha
Email ID: manjiri@sfimar.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: PGDM
Qualification: MCOM, UGC - NET, CA-INTER, ACCA Skills.

Prof. Neha Kothari - SFIMAR - PGDM

Profile

Name: Neha Kothari
Email ID: neha@sfimar.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: PGDM
Qualification: B.COM, LL.B, L.L.M, PGDM, SET QUALIFIED, PURSUING Ph.D.